This post is also available in: deDeutsch

Facebook Ads

You have experienced Facebook ads as ineffective? This does not have to be the case. Based on our experience, we can help companies making their Facebook campaigns more effective.
Lean how to optimize your Facebook performance

Create top performing Facebook campaigns

Companies using Facebook campaigns with sponsored posts and ads are regularly experiencing an urgent need to optimize them. We lead show corporations a way to drastically improve the performance of their Facebook ads. Our clients frequently see great improvements concerning reach and interaction within a short period of time.

Improve Facebook campaign management

There is no secret receipt. The key to a better performance is our continuous control and reporting of your Facebook ad’s targeting, delivery and performance. In order to achieve this, we supervise all campaigns and identify strengths and weaknesses in all current targeting and bidding definitions. In a second step, we switch off underperforming ad sets and push ads with better performance even further.

Our clients receive a periodic and detailed reporting with performance indicators. We discuss our findings together with companies relying on our Facebook ad services and enable them to improve their Facebook ads strategy even further.

“We like the fact that the agency has a good sense of our corporate culture while defining strategies for digital communication.” Read more… Alexander Lennemann

Director Corporate Communications, Energiedienst Holding AG

“We are ready to be bold and take risks. Not only when advertising, but also within our direct dialog with consumers.”

Read more in our interview… Patrick Kammerer

Director Public Affairs and Communications, Coca-Cola Germany

We optimize Facebook ads by:

    • A/B testing target groups
    • identifications of best texts and visuals
    • definition of K.O. criteria
    • daily performance reporting
    • kill switches for underperforming ads
    • strategic budget splitting
    • cross-plattform reporting

We would love to tell you more about our experience and and track record with Facebook advertising. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Facebook Ads CPC Reporting

Request a phone call

You would like to optimize your Facebook advertising and have questions? That’s great. Our team will discuss all steps necessary and possible pricing models personally. If you would like us to give you a phone call at a given time, please let us know.

Keinen Beitrag mehr verpassen:

Wir senden Ihnen unsere Blogpostings auf Wunsch gern per E-Mail. Tragen Sie dazu Ihre Adresse ein. Ein Klick in der darauf folgenden E-Mail (unbedingt erforderlich!) und Sie erhalten unsere News bei Erscheinen direkt in Ihre Inbox.

This post is also available in: enEnglish

Facebook Ads: Bessere Performance für Ihr Facebook Marketing

Sie haben gehört, dass Werbung bei Facebook ist teuer ist? Ja - aber nur, wenn es schlechte Werbung ist. Wir unterstützen Sie gern auf dem Weg zu mehr Reichweite und Interaktion bei geringeren Kosten. Optimieren Sie mit uns jetzt die Kosten Ihrer Facebook-Kampagnen. Setzen Sie Ihr Budget für Online Marketing so effektiv ein, wie Sie es nicht für möglich gehalten hätten. Optimieren Sie mit uns Ihre Facebook Performance

Facebook Ads mit optimaler Performance

Wer Facebook-Kampagnen mit Sponsored Posts oder Ads zur Fangewinnung unterstützt, ist in der Regel einem hohen Druck hinsichtlich der Erfolge und der Kosten ausgesetzt. Mit unserer Unterstützung erzielen Sie bessere Ergebnisse: Unsere Kunden freuen sich in der Regel schon nach kurzer Zeit über verbesserte Reichweiten und Interaktionsraten sowie sinkende Kosten.

Facebook Ads besser steuern

Der Schlüssel zur besseren Performance liegt in einer kontinuierlich von uns überwachten Aussteuerung Ihrer Facebook Ads. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen decken wir Schwachstellen in der Zielgruppendefinition und Gebotsstrategie auf und unterstützen Sie bei deren Eliminierung.

Über den Prozess der Optimierung Ihrer Facebook-Kampagnen halten wir Sie kontinuierlich auf dem Laufenden und liefern Ihnen regelmäßig ein Reporting mit detaillierten Performance-Daten. Sämtliche Ergebnisse sprechen wir im Detail mit Ihnen durch – damit keine Fragen offen bleiben und Strategie plus Optimierung sich stetig weiterentwickeln.

„Uns gefällt, wie die Agentur bei der Strategiedefinition für digitale Kommunikation sehr genau unsere Unternehmenskultur einbezieht.“ Mehr dazu…

Alexander Lennemann

Leiter Kommunikation, Energiedienst Holding AG

“Wir trauen uns, etwas zu riskieren. Nicht nur in der Werbung, sondern auch im Dialog mit unseren Konsumenten.”

Mehr im Interview…

Patrick Kammerer

Director Public Affairs and Communications, Coca-Cola Deutschland

Wir optimieren Facebook Ads mit:

  • A/B Testing sinnvoller Zielgruppen
  • Identifikation idealer Visuals und Texte
  • Definition von K.O.-Kostenschwellen
  • tagesaktueller Performance-Beobachtung
  • konsequentem Ausschalten aller Underperformer Ads
  • sinnvollem Splitting nach Kampagnenzielen
  • plattformübergreifenden Reporting Tools

Details zu unserem Erfahrungshorizont und unseren Erfolgen beim Optimieren von Facebook Ads erläutern wir Ihnen gern im persönlichen Kontakt.

Facebook Ads CPC Reporting

Unverbindliches Erstgespräch zu Facebook Ads

Sie möchten Ihre Facebook Ads optimieren und haben Fragen zum Vorgehen und zu den Kosten? Dann lassen Sie uns ein unverbindliches telefonisches oder persönliches Erstgespräch führen. Wir melden uns gern zum Wunschtermin bei Ihnen oder erwarten Ihren Anruf.

Termin vereinbaren